What are the three most popular songs from each HAIM album?

I recently posted this question to the HAIM sub-Reddit:

If you could only listen to three songs from each HAIM album for the rest of your life which would you choose?

I received 16 responses.

Here’s a link to the data and the Reddit post.

First I’ll look at the top songs and general insight then analyze each album.

Top Songs

Want You Back (Something To Tell You) had the most votes from any album with 10, which was two more votes than the next two songs. Forever (Day’s Are Gone) and I Know Alone (WIM) were second with 8 votes a piece. Falling (DAG), If I Could Change Your Mine (DAG), Something To Tell You (STTY) round out the top songs with 6 votes each.

Want You Back10
Forever8
I Know Alone8
Falling7
If I Could Change Your Mind7
Something to Tell You7
Days Are Gone6
Don’t Save Me6
Don’t Wanna6
Little of Your Love6
My Song 56
Nothing’s Wrong6
Kept Me Crying5
Now I’m In It5
The Steps5
3 AM4
Another Try4
The Wire4
Walking Away4
You Never Knew4
Los Angeles3
FUBT2
Gasoline2
Hallelujah2
Leaning On You2
Ready For You2
Right Now2
Summer Girl2
Up From A Dream2
All That Ever Mattered1
Edge1
Found It In Silence1
Go Slow1
Honey & I1
Let Me Go1
Night So Long1

Day’s Are Gone

Forever, Falling, and If I Could Change Your Mind had the most votes on this album

Running If You Call My Name was the only song on this album that didn’t recieve a vote.

Something To Tell You

Want You Back had the most votes on this album by far with 10. It had the highest percentage of votes (20.8%) for a top song out of each of the three albums.

Something to Tell You, Little of Your Love, and Nothing’s Wrong were the other top songs.

All songs on this album recieved at least one vote.

Women In Music Pt. III

I Know Alone had the most votes with 8. Don’t Wanna, Now I’m In It, and The Steps round out the top songs.

Man from the Magazine and I’ve Been Down were the only songs on this album to not recieve a vote.

Leave a comment